Login     
People
   

Professor

Name phone E-mail Research Area Homepage
Doseok Kim +82-2-705-8878 doseok@sogang.ac.kr Optics, Condensed
matter experiment
Soft matter spectroscopy Lab.
Wontae Kim +82-2-705-8437 wtkim@sogang.ac.kr Quantum gravity,
quantum information
Quantum gravity and
quantum information theory group
Hyunjung Kim +82-2-705-8431 hkim@sogang.ac.kr X-ray optics X-ray optics laboratory
Young-Jai Park +82-2-705-8432 yjpark@sogang.ac.kr Nonlinear dynamics,
quantum information, garivtiy
Mathematical Physics Lab.
Jeong-Hyuck Park +82-2-705-8877 park@sogang.ac.kr Particle physics theory Theoretical Physics Lab. 7616
Kiejin Lee +82-2-705-8429 klee@sogang.ac.kr Condensed
matter experiment
Microwave photonics Laboratory
Bum-Hoon Lee +82-2-705-8427 bhl@sogang.ac.kr Quantum field theory,
string theory
Quantum Field Theory and
string theory group
Hyun Cheol Lee +82-2-705-8436 hyunlee@sogang.ac.kr Condensed
matter theory
Strongly correlated systems Lab.
Chaiho Rim +82-2-705-7864 rimpine@sogang.ac.kr Quantum field theory  
Joon Ik Jang +82-2-705-8430 jjcoupling@sogang.ac.kr Condensed
matter experiment
Nonlinear optical materials
and spectroscopy lab.
Myung-Hwa Jung +82-2-705-8828 mhjung@sogang.ac.kr Condensed
matter experiment
Extreme Quantum Materials Lab.
Hyeonsik Cheong +82-2-705-8434 hcheong@sogang.ac.kr Condensed
matter experiment
Optoelectronics
and semiconductors laboratory
Kyuman Cho +82-2-705-8435 kcho@sogang.ac.kr Laser Optics Photonics Research Lab.
Doseok Han +82-2-705-8423 dshan@sogang.ac.kr Material Physics Nano Composites Lab.
S. Scopel +82-2-705-8829 scopel@sogang.ac.kr Particle physics,
Cosmology
 
Do-Hyun Kim +82-2-705-8428 dohyunkim@sogang.ac.kr Statistical Physics,
Physics of Complex Networks
Statistical Physics Lab

 

Staff

Name phone Fax E-mail
Min-sung Park +82-2-705-8426
+82-2-705-8409
+82-2-701-7427 minspark@sogang.ac.kr
 
Home | |